Members of the Computer Science Department

Permanent professors and researchers

Michel Abdalla mabdalla[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Cascade — Cryptography
Serge Abiteboul abitebou[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Valda — Value from data
François Baccelli baccelli[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Dyogene — Dynamics of Geometric Networks
Francis Bach francis[.]bach[@]ens[.]fr Sierra — Machine Learning
Bartek Blaszczyszyn Bartek[.]Blaszczyszyn[@]ens[.]fr Dyogene — Dynamics of Geometric Networks
Timothy Bourke bourke[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Parkas — Parallelism of Synchronous Kahn Networks
Ana Busic busic[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Dyogene — Dynamics of Geometric Networks
Albert Cohen acohen[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Parkas — Parallelism of Synchronous Kahn Networks
Vincent Danos danos[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Antique — Static analysis by abstract interpretation
Cezara Dragoi cezarad[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Antique — Static analysis by abstract interpretation
Jerome Feret feret[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Antique — Static analysis by abstract interpretation
Georg Fuchsbauer fuchsbau[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Cascade — Cryptography
Pierre Gaillard pierre[.]gaillard[@]inria[.]fr Sierra — Machine Learning
Chien-Chung Huang cchuang[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Talgo — Topology, ALgorithms, Graphs, and Optimization
Ivan Laptev laptev[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Willow — Artificial Vision
Zhentao Li zhentao[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Talgo — Topology, ALgorithms, Graphs, and Optimization
Stéphane Mallat mallat[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Data — Signal Processing and Classification
Claire Mathieu cmathieu[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Talgo — Topology, ALgorithms, Graphs, and Optimization
David Naccache david[.]naccache[@]ens[.]fr Security — Information security
David Pointcheval David[.]Pointcheval[@]ens[.]fr Cascade — Cryptography
Jean Ponce jean[.]ponce[@]ens[.]fr Willow — Artificial Vision
Marc Pouzet Marc[.]Pouzet[@]ens[.]fr Parkas — Parallelism of Synchronous Kahn Networks
Xavier Rival rival[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Antique — Static analysis by abstract interpretation
Pierre Senellart pierre[.]senellart[@]ens[.]fr Valda — Value from data
Josef Sivic josef[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Willow — Artificial Vision
Jacques Stern jacques[.]stern[@]ens[.]fr Cascade — Cryptography
Damien Vergnaud vergnaud[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Cascade — Cryptography
Jean Vuillemin jean[.]vuillemin[@]ens[.]fr Parkas — Parallelism of Synchronous Kahn Networks
Hoéteck Wee wee[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Cascade — Cryptography
Francesco Zappa Nardelli zappa[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Parkas — Parallelism of Synchronous Kahn Networks
Alexandre d'Aspremont aspremon[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Sierra — Machine Learning

Technical staff

Jacques Beigbeder Jacques[.]Beigbeder[@]ens[.]fr Responsable du SPI
Jean Claude Lovato lovato[@]di[.]ens[.]fr
Ludovic Ricardou ludovic[.]ricardou[@]ens[.]fr
Benoît Speziari speziari[@]di[.]ens[.]fr

Administrative staff

Sophie Jaudon sjaudon[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Responsable administrative
Michelle Angely angely[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Gestion
Lise-Marie Bivard bivard[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Secrétaire gestionnaire
Isabelle Delais isabelle[.]delais[@]ens[.]fr Secrétariat enseignement
Valerie Mongiat mongiat[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Secrétariat - Gestion

PhD students, Post-Docs, and temporary researchers

Jean-Baptiste Alayrac jalayrac[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Sierra — Machine Learning
Mathieu Andreux andreux[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Data — Signal Processing and Classification
Tomas Angles angles[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Data — Signal Processing and Classification
Kiran Bangalore Ravi bangalor[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Data — Signal Processing and Classification
Guillaume Baudart guillaume[.]baudart[@]ens[.]fr Parkas — Parallelism of Synchronous Kahn Networks
Ulysse Beaugnon beaugnon[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Parkas — Parallelism of Synchronous Kahn Networks
Nicolas Behr nbehr[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Antique — Static analysis by abstract interpretation
Andreea Beica beica[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Antique — Static analysis by abstract interpretation
Mehdi Bouaziz mbouaziz[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Antique — Static analysis by abstract interpretation
Florian Bourse fbourse[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Cascade — Cryptography
Lelio Brun lbrun[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Parkas — Parallelism of Synchronous Kahn Networks
Andrei Bursuc bursuc[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Willow — Artificial Vision
Ferdinanda Camporesi campores[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Antique — Static analysis by abstract interpretation
Carmine-Emanuele Cella cella[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Data — Signal Processing and Classification
Minsu Cho minsu[.]cho[@]ens[.]fr Willow — Artificial Vision
Jeremy Chotard jchotard[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Cascade — Cryptography
Guilhem Chéron cheron[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Willow — Artificial Vision
Simon Cogliani cogliani[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Security — Information security
Geoffroy Couteau geoffroy[.]couteau[@]ens[.]fr Cascade — Cryptography
Theophile Dalens dalens[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Willow — Artificial Vision
Rafael Del Pino delpino[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Cascade — Cryptography
Aymeric Dieuleveut adieulev[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Sierra — Machine Learning
Aurelien Dupin adupin[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Cascade — Cryptography
Pierre-Alain Dupont pdupont[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Cascade — Cryptography
Christophe Dupuy cdupuy[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Sierra — Machine Learning
Pooya Farshim pfarshim[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Cascade — Cryptography
Nicolas Flammarion nicolas[.]flammarion[@]ens[.]fr Sierra — Machine Learning
Patric Fulop fulop[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Antique — Static analysis by abstract interpretation
Ilias Garnier igarnier[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Antique — Static analysis by abstract interpretation
Damien Garreau damien[.]garreau[@]ens[.]fr Sierra — Machine Learning
Romain Gay rgay[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Cascade — Cryptography
Rémi Geraud remi[.]geraud[@]ens[.]fr Security — Information security
Pascal Germain germain[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Sierra — Machine Learning
Dahmun Goudarzi goudarzi[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Cascade — Cryptography
Robert Gower rgower[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Sierra — Machine Learning
Julia Hesse jhesse[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Cascade — Cryptography
Guillaume Iooss giooss[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Parkas — Parallelism of Synchronous Kahn Networks
Sesh Karri karri[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Sierra — Machine Learning
Louiza Khati khati[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Cascade — Cryptography
Michael Kruse kruse[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Parkas — Parallelism of Synchronous Kahn Networks
Nhat Minh Le nhatle[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Parkas — Parallelism of Synchronous Kahn Networks
Rémi Leblond rleblond[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Sierra — Machine Learning
Huisong Li huisong[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Antique — Static analysis by abstract interpretation
Jiangchao Liu jliu[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Antique — Static analysis by abstract interpretation
Vincent Lostanlen vincent[.]lostanlen[@]ens[.]fr Data — Signal Processing and Classification
Kim Quyen Ly quyen[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Antique — Static analysis by abstract interpretation
Frederik Mallmann-Trenn mallmann[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Talgo — Topology, ALgorithms, Graphs, and Optimization
Thierry Mefenza mefenza[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Cascade — Cryptography
Michele Minelli minelli[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Cascade — Cryptography
Leo Miolane lmiolane[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Dyogene — Dynamics of Geometric Networks
Robin Morisset robin[.]morisset[@]ens[.]fr Parkas — Parallelism of Synchronous Kahn Networks
Pierrick Méaux meaux[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Cascade — Cryptography
Anca Nitulescu nitulesc[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Cascade — Cryptography
Michelle Orru morru[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Cascade — Cryptography
Anton Osokin aosokin[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Sierra — Machine Learning
Edouard Oyallon oyallon[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Data — Signal Processing and Classification
Julia Peyre jpeyre[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Willow — Artificial Vision
Anastasia Podosinnikova anastasia[.]podosinnikova[@]ens[.]fr Sierra — Machine Learning
Antoine Recanati arecanat[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Sierra — Machine Learning
Chandan Reddy creddy[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Parkas — Parallelism of Synchronous Kahn Networks
Răzvan Roşie rosie[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Cascade — Cryptography
Vincent Roulet roulet[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Sierra — Machine Learning
Christelle Rovetta rovetta[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Dyogene — Dynamics of Geometric Networks
Tatiana Shpakova shpakova[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Sierra — Machine Learning
Thibault Suzanne thibault[.]suzanne[@]ens[.]fr Antique — Static analysis by abstract interpretation
Matthew Trager trager[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Willow — Artificial Vision
Rémi Varloot varloot[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Dyogene — Dynamics of Geometric Networks
Gül Varol gul[.]varol[@]ens[.]fr Willow — Artificial Vision
Victor Verdugo verdugo[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Talgo — Topology, ALgorithms, Graphs, and Optimization
Jie Zhao zhaojie[@]di[.]ens[.]fr Parkas — Parallelism of Synchronous Kahn Networks

 
Webmaster: webdi[@]di[.]ens[.]fr.